previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Our Why

There is no group of children at greater risk than low-income students with disabilities. Democracy Prep Pathways is a new program that will partner with our K-12 schools to ensure that our students with the most significant academic challenges are able to achieve the mission of success in the college of their choice and a life of active citizenship.

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR 
Duncan Scherer

GRADES SERVED
Selected Scholars

CURRENT ENROLLMENT
36 Scholars

The DREAM Team

Willie Gould

Campus Director

willie.gould@democracyprep.org

Hannah Rebhorn

Special Education Curriculum Manager

Hannah.rebhorn@democracyprep.org

Cathya Solano

Senior Operations Manager

cathya.solano@democracyprep.org

Chloe Richardson

Teacher & ACT Coordinator

chloe.richardson@democracyprep.org

Andrea Koleck

Teacher

andrea.koleck@democracyprep.org

Lauren O'Neill

Teacher

lauren.o'neill@democracyprep.org

Brianna Quaranto

Teacher

brianna.quaranto@democracyprep.org

Mya Lighty

Teacher Resident

mya.lighty@democracyprep.org

Joelle Thompson

Teacher

joelle.thompson@democracyprep.org

Crystal May

Scholar Support Specialist

crystal.may@democracyprep.org

Symone Wilkinson

Dream Coach

symone.wilkinson@democracyprep.org

Atiya Morgan

Founding Social Worker

atiya.morgan@democracyprep.org

Evien Exume (Coach E)

Physical Education Teacher

evien.exume@democracyprep.org